Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
Home /Company/Affiliations

Affiliations

Maintaining integral relationships with industry associations.

General Phosphate Industry Links:

Global Phosphate Forum http://www.phosphate-forum.org

Phosphate Forum of the Americas http://www.phosphatefacts.com/

American Chemistry Council http://www.americanchemistry.com/

The European Chemical Industry Council http://www.cefic.be/

Consumer Specialty Products Association® http://www.cspa.org/

Centre Europeen d'Etudes sur les Polyphosphates http://www.ceep-phosphates.org/default.asp

The Florida Institute of Phosphate Research http://www.fipr.state.fl.us/ar97/ar97tacs.htm

Food Related Links:

The Institute of Food Technologists http://www.ift.org

The American Association of Cereal Chemists http://AACCnet.org

The American Institute of Baking http://www.aibonline.org/

The Tortilla Institute of America http://tortilla-info.com

The Meat Science Association http://www.meatscience.org/

The American Meat Institute http://meatami.com

NMA (National Meat Association) http://www.nmaonline.org

Wisconsin Cheesemakers Association http://www.wischeesemakersassn.org

The American Dairy Association http://www.adsa.org

The American Beverage Association http://www.ameribev.org

Industrial Related Links:

American Oil Chemists Society http://www.aocs.org/

Association of Modified Asphalt Producers http://www.modifiedasphalt.org

The Asphalt Institute http://www.asphaltinstitute.org

National Asphalt Pavement Association http://www.asphaltpavement.org

European Asphalt Pavement Association http://www.eapa.org

Consumer Specialty Products Association® http://www.cspa.org/

International Sanitary Supply Association® http://www.issa.com

The Fertilizer Institute http://www.tfi.org/

The American Cleaning Institute http://www.cleaninginstitute.org

Semiconductor Equipment and Materials Incorporated http://www.semi.org

Association of Water Technologies http://www.awt.org

American Water Works Association http://www.awwa.org

American Coatings Association http://www.paint.org

NSF International http://nsf.org